Blacken The Name tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Blacken The Name

Blacken The Name are a hardcore/metal band from Kent, England. Originally formed in 2008, they disbanded in 2009, to reform again with a revised line-up in 2011, with a release entitled "Jekyll And Hyde" to be released in March 2012. Current members; Dan Wyatt - Vocals Oscar Rodriguez - Guitar Oli Smith - Bass Scott Brooks - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.