Beresith tour

#death metal, metal, black metal, under 2000 listeners, blackened death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Beresith

Beresith is a black/death metal band from Michigan City, Indiana. The band was started in late 2006 and combines American death metal/thrash with Swedish and Norwegian black metal influences. Beresith's lineup consists of Mathew Houghton (guitar), Taylor Patz (drums/vocals), Jacob Heflin (bass ex-Black the Sky and Guilty Minds), Bobby Lee (vocals), and Will Davis (guitar) Previous members include Jason Schact (bass), Brian Robison (guitar), and Chris Keeney (vocals), and Mike Pagos (guitar), Brad Ferrel (bass). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.