Beneath the Surface tour

#deathcore, metalcore, death metal, hardcore, melodic deathcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Beneath the Surface

Beneath The Surface is a deathcore band hailing from Phoenix, Arizona formed of vocalist Jared Popkins, guitarist Bryan "Beef" Flores, bassist Robbie Matthews, and drummer Christian Aroz The band formed in 2007 with vocalist Jared Popkins, guitarists Beef and Erik Mack, bassist Robbie Matthews and drummer Christian Aroz. The band played shows with a wide variety of national acts including The Baby Lottery, Knights Of The Abyss, Messengers, and more. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.