Behold The Beginning tour

#deathmetal, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Behold The Beginning

Behold The Beginning is a Connecticut metalcore band, formed in early 2011. Current members consist of Matt McDougal (vocals), Kevin Stevens (drums), Lucian Armstrong (bass/vocals), Dusty Tyler (guitar), Brandon Gary (guitar), and Nick Altieri (keys/synth). Listen at: Behold the Beginning is here to bring a new sound and energy to the Connecticut music scene, with influences ranging from black metal, death metal, punk and metalcore (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.