Be tour

#acid jazz, hip hop, smooth jazz, techno, myjukebox
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Be

Unsigned (but oh so close) ambient guitar band formed off the back of the shoegazer glory years who existed from 1994 to 1998. Members were Annie Rolph (Vocals/Guitar), Kate Lackenby (Bass/Vocals), Andy Jeffreys (Guitar) and Neal Rolph (Drums). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.