Baring Teeth tour

#technical death metal, death metal, experimental, progressive death metal, experimental death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Baring Teeth

Baring Teeth is comprised of Andrew Hawkins (guitar/vocals), Scott Addison (bass/vocals), and Jason Roe (drums). The band's sound melds progressive, technical death metal with strong atmospheric doom and avant-garde influences such as Ulcerate, Gorguts, Dysrhythmia, Deathspell Omega, Playing Enemy, and Ken Mode. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.