Azziard tour

#black metal, death metal, blackened death metal, french black metal, french
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Azziard

Azziard is a Black/Death metal band formed in 2001 in France (lle de France). the band consits of: Sagoth - Guitar Zyule - Guitar Eilkh - Vocals (Atramentum as Vurderlak, Norz Feuer as Yann), Khynsk - Bass (ex-Cryoxyd) Harold - Drums Past members include: Vocals-Nörgh, Dräel Bass-Zorgul Drums-Tezhrat, Madryal Keyboards-Sub they currently have two demos out. "Heaven Burn By Hatred"(2002) and "Eternal Remains"(2005) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.