Awaiting Fear tour

#death metal, female fronted metal, serbian death metal, serbia, serbian metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Awaiting Fear

Awaiting Fear is an old school death metal band from Belgrade, capital of Serbia. Line up: Lazar Rapajić Satan - bass and vocals Igor Lončar - guitar Stefan Srejić – guitar Veljko Lukić Manijak - drums Igor was initiator of the band. He wanted to play old school death metal and since he was mostly hanging with people who love and listen to it, it wasn’t too hard finding some who knew to play instruments which altogether started a band itself. In the summer of 2007. Awaiting Fear was born (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.