Assailant tour

#power metal, progressive metal, melodic death metal, swedish, heavy metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Assailant

Assailant Line Up: - Peder Sundqvist - Vocals - Oskar Norberg - Guitars - Patrik Larsson - Drums - Joakim Jonsson - Bass - Marcus Sundbom - Guitars - Peder Sandström - Synths Assailant were formed in Umeå/Sweden in 2004. To make a long story shorter: it all began at six different places with six different persons. These six persons didn't know each other at this time, but they all had a great, burning interest in music. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.