Ars Nova tour

#progressive rock, symphonic prog, instrumental, japanese, japanese prog
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Ars Nova

1) Ars Nova (American band) Classical/Progressive Rock band active from 1967 to 1969. Members: Wyatt Day (guitar), John Pierson (vocals, bass, trombone), Sam Brown (guitarist), (guitar), Jimmy Owens (jazz) (trumpet, cornet), Art Koenig (bass), Maury Baker (drums) Jo Hunt (drums). 2) Ars Nova is a Japanese Progressive/Symphonic Rock band. The current members are Keiko Kumagai (keyboards), Shinko "Panky" Shibata (bass guitar), Hazime (drums) and Satoshi Handa (guitar). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.