Argos tour

#progressive rock, neo-progressive, neo-prog, heavy metal, german
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Argos

There is more than one artist with this name: 1)Argos is a Melodic Metal band from the west of San José, Costa Rica The group is born towards ends of the year 2003 and is not but until January, 2005 when Roberto Sala (keyboards) manages to stabilize his first with Yanina Vargas (vocalist), Juan Pablo Morales (bass) , Iván Acuña (Drums), Alberto Mora (guitar) and Ronald Castillo (guitar), Roberto Solano (guttural voice). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.