Architects of Fear tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Architects of Fear

The Architects of Fear were an Edinburgh post-punk rock band formed in 1981. They never had a record deal, but played many gigs around the city and beyond, and made three cassettes of their own material. They were inspired by the Stooges, Joy Division, Josef K and the Birthday Party. The core members were Pete Brown (drums), Stuart Lumsden (bass), Kenny MacKay (guitar) and Andrew Wilson (vocals). The band split in 1985. Wilson and Brown went on to form half of the original line-up of the Night-crawlers. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.