Arc Reactor tour

#nu metal, nu-metal, groove metal, south africa, groove-metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Arc Reactor

Forged together at the start of 2010, Shaun Langford - Ex Nevermine (Vocals), Dax Brown - Ex FearStrike (Guitar and vocals), Wayne Shelver - Ex FearStrike (Bass) and Ramone Pickover - Ex Ill System (Drums) pooled together years of musical experience and a vast array of musical influences to create a template which they would re-shape in to their own sonic matrix of sound. In March 2011, Wayne resigned from the band to pursue his own interests and Clement Georges (Stereo Zen) took over on Bass. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.