Apophys tour

#death metal, dutch, technical death metal, vegetarian progressive greencore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Apophys

Epic sci-fi Death Metal band from the Netherlands, formed in 2012 by (former) members of Detonation, God Dethroned, Prostitute Disfigurement and Toxocara. Debut Promo released in June 2013. Line-up: Kevin Quilligan - Vocals Koen Romeijn - Guitar Sanne van Dijk - Guitar Michiel van der Plicht - Drums http://www.facebook.com/apophysdeath http://www.soundcloud.com/apophysdeath http://www.youtube.com/user/apophysdeath http://www.apophys.nl (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.