Antti Sarpila & Severi Pyysalo tour

#jazz, finnish, finnish jazz
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Antti Sarpila & Severi Pyysalo

Antti Sarpila - clarinet, tenor & soprano sax Severi Pyysalo - vibraphone & piano Teemu Viinikainen - guitar Ville Huolman - bass Tommi Vainikainen - drums string quartet (tracks 1,3,4,6,8): Jan Söderblom - 1st violin Maija Linkola - 2nd violin Torsten Tiebout - viola Tomas Djupsöbacka - cello Their debyt full-lenght "New Moods - New Sounds" was released in 2001 (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.