AG Silver tour

#rock, under 2000 listeners, alternative, indie rock, christian
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About AG Silver

Ag Silver is a rock band from Grand Rapids, Michigan. The band is made up of Jon Ornee (vocals, piano, guitar), Chris McKellar (guitar), Josh Blom (bass guitar), and Craig Vanderwier (drums). Rather than posting a bio that makes us sound super important and declaring ourselves as "the next best thing", we figured we'd use this space to tell you a little about ourselves. We're four musicians who play music because we love to, and we can't seem to escape it (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.