#black metal, death metal, metal, rock, melodic death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events


Achsar is slovak Black/Death metal band. The Band's name Achsar came from the name of character in Russian fairy tale. Current lineup: Anton Kalmancai : guitar & vocals Milan Krištofík : vocals Rado Botka : keyboards Michal Ag : guitar & vocals Ján Nilaš : bass Martin Sivák : drums Peter Patai : guitar (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.