A Sun That Never Sets tour

Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About A Sun That Never Sets

Metal band from Petaluma formed in 2011. Current members: Litten Alley - Vocals Brandon McCubbin - Guitar/Vocals Frank Costa - Guitar/Bass Michael McCubbin - Drums/Vocals Past members: Joe Montoya - Guitar (2011-2012) Jake Storti - Bass (2011-2012) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.