9 electric tour

#electronic, industrial, metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About 9 electric

Members: Thunderwood - Vocals *M. Lopez* - Guitar CaseyDC - Bass Micah Electric - Drums/Programming The 9ELECTRIC sound is ELECTRONIC METAL fused with ELECTRO ROCK… the collision of electronic metal with hard-hitting, modern rock. 9ELECTRIC seamlessly bridges the gaps of Electro rock and heavy rock, electronic metal and industrial music into a fresh new sound. The Los Angeles based quartet formed in mid 2010 with a mission to create a new sound. Vocalist, Thunderwood (formerly Ron Underwood of Opiate For The Masses) met guitarist, *M (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.