7 H.Target tour

#brutal death metal, slamming brutal death metal, technical death metal, russian, death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About 7 H.Target

7 H. Target is a brutal death metal band from Nizhny Novgorod, Russia. They previously went under the name Surgeont but changed their name to 7 H.Target in 2010 They are currently a three-piece consisting of Konstantin Korolev on bass and vocals, Aleksey Menshov on guitar, and Mikhail Panphilov on drums (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.