Шелест Запахов tour

#deathcore, ukrainian, death metal, brutal death metal, ukrainian deathcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Шелест Запахов

Kiev band “Shelest Zapahov”(Шелест Запахов) was formed in early 2008 by guitarists Sergey and Kostya and drummer Nikita. Funny but memorable band’s name was taken from Sergey’s electronic project. Shortly afterwards line-up was completed by vocalist Dima and bass player Natasha. In summer Natasha was replaced by Zhenya from Fake and chorus:failed. The band continued touring, playing shows in Kiev, Kharkov, Uzhgorod, Lvov and Dnepropetrovsk. The critically acclaimed debut band’s demo has been released on November, 20th, 2008. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.