Тимур Родригез tour

#russian, pop, dance, electronic, rnb
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Тимур Родригез

Timur Mikailovich Kerimov also known as Timur Rodriguez is a Russian singer, TV & radio host, showman and actor that was born on October 14, 1979 in Penza, RSFSR, USSR. He was the winner of Russian Student Spring in the year 2000 and he finished his studies in Penza State Pedagogical University. Timur became the member of Team KBH “Valeon Dasson” including Paul Will as well as Leonid Shkolnik as a DJ in radio hit FM and host of Musik Freak with Hit FM. He joined the contest called “Become a VJ” in MTV Russia and successfully won. After that moment opportunites came to him.

Timur is also an actor in which he became part of many films including “Jumble”, “Happy Together”, “Spare Instict” as a rapper and “Gold in- Law” in the year 2006. While in the following year, he got the role on “Soldier’s 15. New Call” plus “Our Masha & the Magic Nut” (2009), “Maskvichi” as Andrew (2010) along with “Office Romance Our Time” and also in “The New Adventure of Aladdin” for the year 2011 and “Little Red Riding Hood” for 2012.

As a multi-talented artists, he also act behind the camera and dub in famous animations for the past years including Sammy’s Adventure which he dubbed 5 characters in the film and Union of Animals in the year 2010, followed by Gnomeo and Juliet, Zookeper in 2011, Cinderella as Prince, Keepers of Dreams for 2012 and famous animation adventure Turbo in 2013. And finally in the year 2013 he released “About You”. While he got the role of Truffaldino in the theater show “The Servant of Two Masters”.

He contributed in the “Ice Age” show together with Albena Denkova along with “Institution” show in TNT Channel in which he grabbed the 1 Million rubles price. One year later, he collaborated with Vadim Eilenkrig (trumpeter) in the jazz project that was called “The Jazz Hooligunz”. In the other hand, he performed “Passion” together with Ani Lorak, “About You” as well as “Sick of You” in the year 2010 and he launched his single called “Tell me” on April 2011 followed by “Out in Space”, “Better Not” along with “Welcome to the Night” and “Jump” featuring DJ Smash in 2012 while “I Believe in Your Love” for the year 2013. 

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.